Latest Products http://www.sunriseheater.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 18:33:52 +0530 en-us http://www.sunriseheater.in Tubular Heaters http://www.sunriseheater.in/tubular-heaters.htm http://www.sunriseheater.in/tubular-heaters.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tubular heaters are the most versatile and widely used for many applications. They can be formed in any shape to heat liquids, gases, solids and surfaces. There heaters constructed in SS 304, SS 316 Incoloy, Copper, Titanium, Alkaline and Consist of MGO compacted Heating element. We make flanged type and finnstype tubular heater as per requirement. Coil Heaters http://www.sunriseheater.in/coil-heaters.htm http://www.sunriseheater.in/coil-heaters.htm Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 High thermal conductivity due to wide contact surface Good life duration due to high optimal insulation High resistance to mechanical shocks Optional Built-in Thermocouple for high resolution temperature Measuring (J-type Standard K-Type Optional). Ceramic Band Heaters http://www.sunriseheater.in/ceramic-band-heaters.htm http://www.sunriseheater.in/ceramic-band-heaters.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunrise Ceramic band heaters are medium-to-high temperature heaters that have 1200°F as a maximum working temperature. These durable heaters have in-built ceramic fiber jackets that make them energy efficient.Ceramic band heaters are available with different terminal styles, are fully flexible and can accommodate holes and cut-outs. Mica Heaters http://www.sunriseheater.in/mica-heaters.htm http://www.sunriseheater.in/mica-heaters.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunrise Mica insulated band heaters construction in SS, Brass 81. G.I. Sheath. These heater are efficient and economical solution to the heating requirements of many applications with different electrical termination style, clamping mechanisms and ability to accommodate holes and cutouts mica insulated band heaters are successfully used in many applications. Nozzle Heaters http://www.sunriseheater.in/nozzle-heaters.htm http://www.sunriseheater.in/nozzle-heaters.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunrise Nozzle Band Heaters are available in Mica Ceramic tubular and sealed type Nozzle Band Heater are also available in-built thermocouple. We suggest micro tubular Nozzle Heater with brass busing and outer S.S. Trap for high temperature application. Both Micro Tubular and sealed nozzle heaters are leak proof and long lasting. Bobbin Heaters http://www.sunriseheater.in/bobbin-heaters.htm http://www.sunriseheater.in/bobbin-heaters.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Bobbin elements are fitted in a metal tube for applications in liquids, ovens (in this case a robust construction is essential) They find a variety of applications in Industry. Can be manufactured in various diameters, lengths, kW ratings, and operating voltages. Cast Heaters http://www.sunriseheater.in/cast-heaters.htm http://www.sunriseheater.in/cast-heaters.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering a huge variety of Cast In aluminum Heatersto our clients. These heaters are constructed using advance technology and widely used inbig industries. Our products are vastly appreciated for its sturdy performance, complex patternsand quality manufacture. In addition, we offer our products at customer friendly rates. Infrared Heaters http://www.sunriseheater.in/infrared-heaters.htm http://www.sunriseheater.in/infrared-heaters.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunrise offeres ceramic IR heaters. Composed of resistance wire embedded in a glazed ceramic body. The glazed used for ceramic heaters has excellent radiation properties. These heaters are available with different size, wattages and shapes with thermocouple without thermocouple. They are designed for operating tempreature up to 750°C to 1000°C Glass Heaters http://www.sunriseheater.in/glass-heaters.htm http://www.sunriseheater.in/glass-heaters.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. We provide customized as well as standard packaging of the products. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients. Thermocouples http://www.sunriseheater.in/thermocouples.htm http://www.sunriseheater.in/thermocouples.htm Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouples and sensors are specifically designed for heavy duty industrial applications. Available in J.K. PT-10% resistor sensor, Thermocouple & thermo resistance M.I. with grounded or undergrounded junctions. Also available is in plain, Boyonet, Washer, Leaf and Ring type, Bar type, Head type and variety of wires like fibre coated, Teflon coated, Stainless steel breaded wire etc. these sensors obtain long term accuracy and stability with fast response and high insulation resistance are above thermocouple & sensor available in weather proof and flame proof. Cartridge Heaters http://www.sunriseheater.in/cartridge-heaters.htm http://www.sunriseheater.in/cartridge-heaters.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High density cartridge heaters are made of nickel chromium resistance wire wound on MGO. The element assembly is inserted into chrome nickel steel tube centrally and filled with MGO powder. Available with in-built Thermocouple maximum sheath temperature 800°C it is then compacted in solid mass by swaging increase thermal conductivity. Dielectric strength and heater life.